Latest Products http://www.copperfitting.in Latest Products 17-07-04 en-us http://www.copperfitting.in Copper Elbow http://www.copperfitting.in/copper-elbow.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing optimum quality Copper Elbow that is an important part widely used in refrigerator and air conditioner. The Copper Elbow is manufactured by using high-grade copper metal as it is a ductile metal that features extremely high thermal and electrical conductivity. Copper Tee http://www.copperfitting.in/copper-tee.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Tee is a T shaped pipe and tube fitting that is extensively used as an important part in refrigerator and air conditioner. Copper Tee is manufactured by using high-grade copper metal that is known to have impressive properties like high ductility and high thermal and electrical conductivity. Copper Fitting http://www.copperfitting.in/copper-fitting.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide assortment of Copper Fitting which includes Copper Bends, Copper Tee, Copper Elbows, Copper Couplings, Copper Coils, Copper Pipes, Copper Distributor Connector, Copper Tubes and Copper Socket. Copper Bends http://www.copperfitting.in/copper-bends.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dependable Copper Bends Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer and Supplier in India. We offer different types of Copper Bends like Copper 'U' bend, 'C' bend, return bend etc., the customers can avail Copper Bends from us in all sizes and thickness ranging from 1/4 to 5.1/8 according to their needs. Further, we also offer Copper Bends in different surface finishing and coatings. Copper Couplings http://www.copperfitting.in/copper-couplings.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Copper Couplings, we offer, are available in all thickness & sizes ranging from 1/4 to 5.1/8. The Copper Reducer Couplings, offered by us, are majorly used in refrigerators, freezers, air conditioners and compressor units. Our customers can avail Copper Couplings from us in different customized options as per their requirements. Copper Tubes http://www.copperfitting.in/copper-tubes.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Copper Tubes, offered by us, are available in all sizes and any thickness ranging from 1/4 to 5.1/8. Our Copper Tubes come in different surface finishing like mill, polished, bright, oiled, hair line, brush, mirror and sand blast. The Copper Tubes, we offer, are used for water, gas, oil transportation system in the industrial applications. Non Ferrous Metals http://www.copperfitting.in/non-ferrous-metals.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide array of Non Ferrous Metals which includes Non Ferrous Wire Mesh, Non Ferrous Perforated Sheets, Non Ferrous Copper Wires, Non Ferrous Copper Strips and Non Ferrous Copper Sheets. The Non Ferrous Metals, we offer, are used for qualities like low weight, higher conductivity, non-magnetic property and resistance to corrosion. Copper Access Valve http://www.copperfitting.in/copper-access-valve.htm Thu, 03 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired the status of the leading Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Copper Access Valve. The company offers a wide variety of Copper Access Valve which is known for their efficient working and versatility. The company provides the Copper Access Valve in all sizes & thicknesses, with the quality being unbeatable. Metal Brazing Rods http://www.copperfitting.in/metal-brazing-rods.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Metal Brazing Rods. The Metal Brazing Rods are available in silver, copper & S.S. proportionate metals. The company provides Metal Brazing Rods that satisfy the quality requirements of the clients, with the Silver Metal Brazing Rods being available in 2%, 14%, 30%, 35%, 43%, etc. Brass Pipe Fittings http://www.copperfitting.in/brass-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a Manufacturer, Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Brass Pipe Fittings. The company is also offering copper fittings while the Brass Pipe Fittings can be availed in a wide range. The array of the Brass Pipe Fittings includes Brass Nuts, Threaded Fittings, Elbows, Tees, Sockets, Connectors, etc. and it can be availed in all sizes & thickness. Copper Distributor Connector http://www.copperfitting.in/copper-distributor-connector.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Copper Distributor Connector, we offer, features small volume, wide frequency band, excellent mechanical properties and so on. The Copper Distributor Connector is available with us in various sizes and thickness to suit the specific needs of the clients. We are a prominent Copper Distributor Connector Manufacturers, Exporters, Importers and Suppliers in India.